Must Have Brushes

Published July 2, 2014 by lesleyhope

Yellow everyone! I am alive and doing well. I have a VIDEO for ya! Must have makeup brushes! Yay! Everyone thinks differently and has different needs for their makeup so if you, for example, don’t wear foundation or don’t use eyeliner- don’t think you need the foundation brush I use or eyeliner brush. And always, I never push products so this is just what works for ME. Follow at your own speed 😉

Actually it’s kind of late. I have pictures uploaded and I will hyperlink all these badboys tomorrow. But here is my video for you all:

XOXO,

Lesley

Leave a Reply

